Brief hiatus…

You may have noticed there’s been a much longer break than normal since my last update on the VCP-NV study guide. There are a number of reasons for this.

  • Section 8.3 is the most difficult one to find the information for so far
  • I had a competition with my band at the weekend (we came 2nd and I won the soloist prize!)
  • We’re having a re-organisation at work, and all have to apply for jobs in the new structure, for mine this entails a number of things including a group session and a formal interview including a presentation.

I’m hoping to continue updating the study guide alongside this, but it may take a little while longer to get the next update out, please bear with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

